The Marion County Tribune

Follow Us On:

New Leadership For Monteagle-Sewanee Rotary

Posted on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 at 12:58 pm


The Monteagle-Sewanee Rotary has announced its leadership team for 2023-24. Pictured, from left, are Jessica Favaloro, Communications; Kathy Hensley, Secretary; Bob Askew, Sleep in Heavenly Peace Project; Michael Payne, Foundation Chair; Mike Roark, Sergeant at Arms; Lee Harmon, Membership; Rhea Bowden, Programs;  Lacy Camp, President-Elect; Chris Barton, President; Ann McNair, Treasurer.